I’m Baacccckkkk

It’s happened guys.  It’s FINALLY happened.

Ron-Swanson-is-excited

I took my last exam this afternoon.

ZYxBDZ9

And while I have no idea how I did on it, or any of them, it’s fine.

11 Overly Excited

So fine.

giphy

Because as of 4:30 this afternoon I am officially finished with my second year of law school.  And that, my friends, is a beautiful thing deserving of over-animated gifs and an abundance of fragmented sentences.  Because, reasons.  So many reasons, guys.

12 thoughts on “I’m Baacccckkkk

  1. I’m so excited for you !!! Congratulations, my friend. You should celebrate! May I suggest the final book in the Mortal Instruments series, WHICH JUST CAME OUT AND I HAVEN’T BOUGHT YET BECAUSE FOR REASONS PASSING UNDERSTANDING I DIDN’T HAVE THE DATE CIRCLED ON MY CALENDAR AND I LEFT MY E-READER AT MY PARENTS HOUSE A COUPLE WEEKS AGO AND I WASN’T PREPARED FOR THIS AT ALL !!!!

    Ahem. Just a suggestion. I feel like one of us should be reading this, anyway. Calmly and maturely, of course.

    I AM GETTING MY E-READER ON FRIDAY AND WILL CONTINUE SHOUTING AT YOUR BLOG IN ALL CAPS THEN.
    😀

    • I think this may get me in trouble…but I haven’t finished the book before the new one yet.

      *bows head in shame*

      There was finals! And then I lost my Mortal Instruments steam. BUT, you have inspired me!!!! Also – FINAL BOOK?! I did not know it was ending!

Leave a Reply

